Latest News: The Burns Supper on Thursday 18th January 2018 was a great success with a sold out venue.  Dates for the 2019 Burns Supper will be announced in due course.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


There are currently seven members of the Committee of the Society:

Guy Norfolk of Maclay Murray & Spens LLP (President); Cara Norfolk (Secretary); Sarah Chilton of CM Murray LLP (Treasurer); Paula Chan of Slater & Gordon; Colin Davidson of Slater and Gordon; Morven Greig of JAG Shaw Baker; Robin Shannan of Maclay Murray & Spens LLP; Gillian Trotter of Maclay Murray & Spens LLP; and James Shaw of JAG Shaw Baker.

To contact the Committee, email
© 2014 Society of Scottish Lawyers in London. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Sitemap   |   WebCreationUK | Web Developers